I wanted to write about how Grammar fades in background once we start communicating in a language other than our mother tongue (where grammar is hardly a requirement).

I wanted to write about how I love my long drives on the Ahmedabad-Baroda express highway.

I wanted to write about all my colleagues going in different ways in the span of one year.

I wanted to write about showing a rom-com to a bunch of religious bongs in an unknown city on my laptop.

I wanted to write about making quick decisions and the fun of it.

I wanted to write about giving Filmi-gyaan to strangers in a cinema hall last night.

I wanted to write about my dad’s Gujarati blogging.

I wanted to write about not losing a single pair of specs in past two years (Touchwood?)…

And I knew all I would write is that I am too occupied mentally to write about any of these.

I already did it.

