After an off morning, I saw my recent favourite movie. Not only because this Mamma Mia blog of mine brings maximum visitors (thanks to my wrong spelling of Meryl Streep as Meryl Strip). Watching Mamma Mia is like being on a vacation. It got me right back to where I should be. “Sometimes I wish that I could freeze the picture, and save it from the funny tricks of time…”
And along with getting nostalgic, I bumped into this awsome funny strong slap following some stupid ongoings regarding Valentine’s Day.

Check this out – http://thepinkchaddicampaign.blogspot.com/

High time someone came up with something outrageous. Indeed a funny yet striking campaign. It doesn’t matter whether I or anyone in India wants to celebrate Valentine’s Day or not. No one dictates us. It has nothing to do with culture. Let us just be.
