There is something inexplicably interesting about Woody Allen and he knows it. He exploits that something and has ended up with a wide range of faithful fans and turned them into that something-holic.
Instead of trying to find out what this something is all about, I plan to talk about his movies in separate posts and end the series with my experiences of reading his recent short-story collection aptly titled ‘Mere Anarchy’. 
The list of movies reads something like this:
Vicky Christina Barcelona:
Match Point
Annie Hall
Deconstructing Harry
Everything you always wanted to know about sex* and were afraid to ask
Manhattan
Husbands and Wives
and anything else of his that I end up watching while I continue with this series I fondly and less creatively wish to call ‘There is something about Woody Allen’
