Well, just like me, my blog is out of the denial mode. Packing and unpacking in unknown cities and making them our home for little to moderate stretches of time is turning into a better practice. I couldn’t just bring myself to this space somehow with the amount of work I’ve been dragging with me to all these places, unfinished since past many years now. After those scattered posts in last few months, I kept promising this space more content and it added to my list of unfinished things. But now that both of us (my blog and I) are out of this denial that everything is the same, we’ll take a step forward and move on.

And this moving on has met with an unlikely encouragement from the blogging community. My blogs have been nominated for the Indibloggies award in the Best Travel Blog category. I would post more details about that when the final voting begins on it, for now at least it is inspiring me to share more of my travel experiences here. With an entire book worth of travel in past two years hasn’t found words in English yet but inspiration coming from unknown corners of the world always has a different charm of its own.
The final voting hasn’t began yet, here are the nominees…
So what’s it going to be? More travel, or as usual movies and books? Stay tuned…
