So,

Bayern Munich lost in the champions league final. That’s just sports.

Euro zone is in big trouble. When have they not had trouble? Remember the first half of the 20th century?

Shahrukh Khan is losing it all or has he already lost it?

Aishwarya Rai is not losing it, or so they say. Frankly I am not her fan, but now I sympathize and understand. 

The decent good movie I saw last week was called ‘The Dictator’. Hope I’m not the only one who can see the irony in it.

I’m not going to start on value of rupees, politics and petrol. We love to update statuses, do some funny retweets, but now whenever these things pop up on the screen, they hurt the eyes, make you feel like someone is shrilly singing in your ears with a megaphone.

Sarcasm seems to be the only language that people use on social media these days. Satire is good. Wonder if it is the only outlet left. Is the need for everyone to be satirical all the time making skeptics of us all? Wonder how many of them are mistaking it for real wit.

Even existing inside my own bubble of being positive, the rampant world seems scary. Hope the scare is just an illusion or is hope just an illusion?

