It is just not possible to stay calm after you get news these days. I mean the world news. And ironically, they all feel like incidents that would happen to someone else, till they happen to us.

So, before I go to sleep, if I can that is, I have decided to list five good things about my life today.

1. A home cooked meal.

2. The Classical instrumental music channel on the radio – no words, no language

3. Writing about rare places I have visited (Today, it was Lokrum, a secluded Croatian island).

That's tiny Lokrum where no one is allowed to stay past the sunset...
That’s tiny Lokrum where no one is allowed to stay past the sunset…

4. Listening to P G Wodehouse audio book while working out.

5. Listening to excited Dad about his latest acquisition of DVDs on Skype.

Just in case if i can’t sleep, the bonus will be a mug of hot chocolate.

Good night.

